APARTMENTS

The apartments
of the Refuge

The four apartments have been designed to welcome our guests with their families
or friends in warm and friendly spaces sheltered not only
from the surrounding nature but also from the frenzy of the world.

The apartments range in size from 75 to 380m2 and can accommodate
from 4 to 18 people.

The services of the apartments

CHARVET

380
 M²
7
 Room
 Rooms
18
 HOSTS

The Charvet flat has seven bedrooms with four queen size beds, three king size beds that can be converted into twin beds, a dormitory with two double beds and a bunk bed. The living area consists of a cosy lounge with a fireplace, an open plan kitchen and a majestic table with a breathtaking view of the mountains. The view of the peaks, the valley and the ski area transports you to the heart of the alpine world.

DiscoverBookMake your request

GLACIER

160
 M²
5
 Room
 Rooms
12
 HOSTS

Stay in this 160m2 flat overlooking the peaks, with five bedrooms and two queen-size beds, three king-size beds that can be converted into twin beds and a dormitory with two single beds. Its various balconies offer spectacular views of the estate. Spread over two floors, its numerous bedrooms and shower rooms, its spacious living room equipped with a fireplace and an open kitchen are the perfect combination for a convivial interlude with family or friends.

DiscoverBookMake your request

MADELEINE

168
 M²
4
 Room
 Rooms
10
 HOSTS

The 168m2 Madeleine flat is spread over two light-filled floors with four bedrooms and a cabin, a queen-size bed, three king-size beds that can be converted into twin beds and two individual bunk beds with a commanding view of the Solaise plateau. It offers a spacious living room with fireplace and an open plan kitchen. The Madeleine flat is ideal for unforgettable moments of sharing.

DiscoverBookMake your request

DANAIDS

74
 M²
2
 Room
 Rooms
4
 HOSTS

The main room is bright and includes the fully equipped kitchen open to the dining and living areas. The living room serves 2 bedrooms with 1 queen size bed and 1 king size bed or 2 single beds equipped with a shower room and a bathroom. The Danaïdes apartment is ideal for convivial and warm moments in small group.

DiscoverBookMake your request

OUR SERVICES

INCLUDES


Butler
-
Daily cleaning with a change
of sheets in the week
-
Luggage handler
-
Access to the spa
-
Ski locker available in the ski room -
Hunter

A LA CARTE

Private chef to cook
(on request before arrival)
-
Room service
(on request from the butler)
-
Routing of your products
Send us your shopping wishes and we will route the products to your apartment
-
Chalet fitting
Routing of your custom ski equipment
-
Private parking in the resort
-
Management of your ski passes

APPARTEMENTS

Les appartements
du Refuge

Les quatre appartements ont été pensés afin d’accueillir nos hôtes en famille
ou entre amis dans des espaces chaleureux et conviviaux à l’abri non seulement
de la nature environnante mais aussi de la frénésie du monde.

Les surfaces des appartements vont de 75 à 380m2, ils peuvent accueillir
de 4 à 18 personnes.

Les services des appartements

CHARVET

380
 M²
7
 Chambre
 Chambres
18
 HÔTES

L’appartement Charvet est composé de sept chambres dans lesquelles vous retrouverez quatre lits queen size, trois lits king size convertibles en lits jumeaux, un dortoir avec deux lits doubles et un lit superposé. La pièce à vivre est composée d’un salon convivial avec cheminée, d’une cuisine équipée ouverte et d’une table majestueuse offrant une vue imprenable sur les montagnes. La vue sur les cimes, la vallée et le domaine skiable vous transportent au cœur de l’univers alpin.

DécouvrirRéserverFaîtes votre demande

GLACIER

160
 M²
5
 Chambre
 Chambres
12
 HÔTES

Séjournez dans cet appartement de 160 m2 qui domine les cimes, avec cinq chambres et deux lits queen size, trois lits king size convertibles en lit jumeaux et un dortoir avec deux lits simples. Ses différents balcons vous offrent des vues spectaculaires sur le domaine. Réparties sur deux étages, ses nombreuses chambres et salle d’eau, sa salle de vie spacieuse équipée d’une cheminée et d’une cuisine ouverte sont la combinaison parfaite pour une parenthèse conviviale en famille ou entre amis.

DécouvrirRéserverFaîtes votre demande

MADELEINE

168
 M²
4
 Chambre
 Chambres
10
 HÔTES

Les 168m2 de l’appartement Madeleine sont répartis sur deux étages lumineux avec quatre chambres et une cabine, un lit queen size, trois lits king size convertibles en lits jumeaux et deux lits superposés individuels avec une vue dominante sur le plateau de Solaise. Il propose une spacieuse salle de vie avec cheminée, une cuisine ouverte et équipée. L’appartement Madeleine est idéal pour des moments de partage inoubliables.

DécouvrirRéserverFaîtes votre demande

DANAÏDES

74
 M²
2
 Chambre
 Chambres
4
 HÔTES

La pièce principale est lumineuse et regroupe la cuisine équipée ouverte sur les espaces repas et salon. La salle de vie dessert 2 chambres avec 1 lit queen size et 1 lit king size ou 2 lits simples équipées d’une salle d’eau et d’une salle de bain. L’appartement Danaïdes est idéal pour des moments conviviaux et chaleureux en petit comité.

DécouvrirRéserverFaîtes votre demande

NOS SERVICES

INCLUS

Majordome
-
Ménage quotidien avec un changement
de draps dans la semaine
-
Bagagiste
-
Accès au spa
-
Casier à ski à disposition dans le ski room
-
Chasseur

A LA CARTE

Chef particulier pour cuisiner
(sur demande avant arrivée)
 -
Room service
(sur demande auprès du majordome)
-
Acheminement de vos produits
Faites-nous parvenir vos souhaits de courses et nous acheminerons les produits jusqu’à votre appartement
-
Chalet fitting
Acheminement de votre équipement de ski sur mesure
-
Parking privé en station
-
Gestion de vos forfaits de ski